GET TO KNOW THE SEYO BEAUTY SYSTEM TODAY

AND ADD A PROFITABLE SERVICE TO YOUR RANGE
SEYO allows cosmeticians around the world to offer their discerning customers an effective and at the same time gentle beauty treatment of the highest standard. SEYO’s TDA beauty system reaches the cellular structures of the skin and supplies them with valuable active substances. What’s more, it results in improved oxygenation with a long-lasting effect. And it involves no needles and zero pain. In line with the latest scientific research, SEYO’s TDA is a highly efficient, non-invasive form of therapy for regenerative skin treatment.

High Quality Tile

CHOOSE SEYO’S TDA AND YOU TOO CAN BENEFIT FROM OUR STRONG ADVANTAGES.

  • Exceptional treatment results virtually at the touch of a button
  • Easily incorporated into existing treatment concepts
  • Effortlessly take individual customer wishes into account
  • Easy operation thanks to ultra-modern precision controls
  • Extensive marketing and training support

100% FLEXIBLE
100% EFFECTIVE
100% EFFICIENT

PROFESSIONALS ON SEYO’S TDA

“The results speak for themselves”

Dr David Bacman. Owner of the MEDICAL SKIN CENTER and MEDISPA in Cologne.

Dr Bacman Medical Skin Center Dermatologe Aesthetik
Session Tile

“Since not all of my clients are keen to use treatments with Botox, I looked for an alternative, scientifically sound anti-ageing treatment. SEYO’s TDA fits in with our concept very well. The immediate and long-term effects make it easy for me to recommend the SEYO TDA treatment to my clients. The results speak for themselves. I see this in my clients, but also in studies on Transdermal Application.”






“Everybody’s darling”

Wendy Verdin-Kohlmeier, owner of BEAUTERY in Hamburg and TDA convert.

Renate Tile
Salon Tile

“I wanted a form of instrumental cosmetics that I could offer customers before they are made up. It should be a gentle but effective method. As an optimal basis, but also to ensure great skin in the long run. My customers just love the SEYO TDA treatment. And so do I! I have the right product to match any requirement. That makes me extremely flexible. We now have some customers who stop by especially just to get their TDA beauty boost to keep them going.”

LERNEN SIE NOCH HEUTE DAS SEYO BEAUTYSYSTEM KENNEN

UND ERWEITERN SIE IHR ANGEBOT UM EINE PROFITABLE LEISTUNG
SEYO ermöglicht Kosmetikerinnen weltweit, ihren anspruchsvollen Kunden eine wirkungsvolle und zugleich sanfte Beauty Behandlung auf höchstem Niveau anzubieten. Das SEYO TDA Beauty System erreicht die zellularen Strukturen der Haut und versorgt sie mit wertvollen Aktivstoffen. Darüber hinaus führt es zu einer besseren Oxygenierung mit langanhaltenden Effekt. Und das ohne Spritze und ohne Schmerz. Nach dem wissenschaftlichen Stand der Forschung ist SEYO TDA die beste nicht invasive Therapieform zur regenerativen Behandlung der Haut.

High Quality Tile

SETZEN SIE AUF SEYO TDA UND PROFITIEREN SIE VON UNSEREN STARKEN VORTEILEN.

  • Außergewöhnliche Behandlungserfolge wie auf Knopfdruck
  • Einfache Einbindung in bestehende Behandlungskonzepte
  • Berücksichtigung individueller Kundenwünsche ohne Aufwand
  • Einfach Bedienbarkeit dank hochmoderner Präzisionssteuerung
  • Optimale Unterstützung bei Marketing und umfangreiche Schulungen

100% FLEXIBEL
100% WIRKSAM
100% EFFIZIENT

PROFESSIONALS ÜBER SEYO TDA

„Die Resultate sprechen für sich“

Dr. David Bacman. Inhaber MEDICAL SKIN CENTER und MEDISPA in Köln.

Dr Bacman Medical Skin Center Dermatologe Aesthetik
Session Tile

„Weil nicht jeder meiner Kunden direkt auf Behandlungen mit Botox zurückgreifen möchte, habe ich nach einem wissenschaftlich fundierten Anti-Aging Treatment als Alternative gesucht. SEYO TDA fügt sich da sehr gut in unser Konzept ein. Der Sofort-, aber auch der Langzeiteffekt macht es für mich einfach, meinen Kunden die SEYO-TDA Behandlung zu empfehlen. Die Resultate sprechen für sich. Das sehe ich an meinen Kunden, aber auch an den Studien über die Transdermale Applikation.“






„ Everybodys Darling“

Wendy Verdin-Kohlmeier, Inhaberin der BEAUTERY in Hamburg und begeisterte TDA - Userin.

Renate Tile
Salon Tile

„Für mich ist eine Form der apparativen Kosmetik wichtig, die ich vor dem Schminken anbieten kann. Es sollte eine sanfte, aber effektive Methode sein. Als optimale Grundlage, aber auch um langfristig für eine tolle Haut zu sorgen. Meine Kundinnen sind von der SEYO TDA-Behandlung begeistert. Und ich bin es auch! Für jeden Anspruch habe ich ein passendes Produkt. Dadurch bin ich super flexibel. Manche Kundinnen kommen jetzt extra zu uns, um sich für zwischendurch einen TDA-Beauty-Boost zu holen.“