1

Cleansing and preparation

Prepare Tiles

TDA PREPARE: THE PERFECT START

The more specifically the skin is prepared for the TDA therapy, the more impressive the result will be. As with any cosmetic treatment, the first step is careful cleansing. SEYO’s BACK TO ZERO cleansing mousse takes care of this both thoroughly and gently – pure pleasure for the skin.

Next up is the three-part TDA PREPARE set, which is used for precise dermabrasion. Treatment with TDA PREPARE is uncomplicated, non-invasive and painless. The sapphire- coated 3D treatment surface enables targeted and controlled removal of the skin’s upper stratum corneum. TDA PREPARE primes the skin optimally for the deep-acting TDA therapy. This is the first step to beautiful skin!

2

TDA - Transdermal Application

PLEASANTLY PENETRATING.

A TREATMENT THAT IS DEEP-ACTING
YET GENTLE – HOW DOES IT WORK?

Behandlung Tiles
Behandlung Close

Strong skin cells are the key to beautiful, healthy skin. For a long time, it was only possible to penetrate the deeper skin layers using invasive methods. By contrast, SEYO’s TDA works without direct skin contact and is computer-controlled. The only thing you feel during the treatment is a light, pleasantly cooling massage effect.

During the treatment, the applicator is guided over the skin at a defined distance. The device continuously shows the progress of the treatment and signals when it is time to switch to other skin areas. While conventional cosmetic applications fail to penetrate the skin’s barrier, TDA transports even active substances with large molecules down to the hypodermis. The skin regenerates from the inside out and regains its natural beauty. After just a few TDA applications, deposits are formed and the skin is perfectly replenished. Whether a visible freshness boost immediately after treatment or a long-term improvement in complexion – the results put a smile on the faces of impressed customers all over the world.

THE PERFECT PROGRAM FOR EVERY SKIN TYPE

WHATEVER YOUR SKIN’S INDIVIDUAL NEEDS, TDA OFFERS THE RIGHT PROGRAM. BENEFIT FROM THREE ADVANTAGES OF A MADE-TO-MEASURE DERMATOLOGICAL COSMETIC TREATMENT BY SEYO:

1. Targeted treatment of the face, neck, hands and décolletage, but also of problem areas with scars.

2. The active substance dosage can be partially intensified, for example for the area requiring special care around the eyes.

3. The application is tailored to the physical properties of the respective combinations of active substances. This ensures that the substances enter the skin and can achieve their full effect.

Frau Augenzu

6 EXCELLENT

REASONS FOR TDA

  • LASTING TIGHTENING OF THE SKIN
  • IMPROVED COMPLEXION
  • REDUCED WRINKLE DEPTH
  • ACTIVATES CELL RENEWAL
  • FORMS MOISTURE DEPOSITS
  • BUILDS COLLAGEN FIBRES

3

SEYO masks

Maske

THE CROWNING GLORY

After the TDA treatment, the skin can look forward to one final pampering. The SEYO experience is rounded off by two masks perfectly tailored to the TDA system. They contain selected active substances that are also used in the TDA therapy. This supports optimal skin care that reaches deep down.


COVER HYAL – supports TDA anti-ageing treatments. Has a cell-renewing effect, stimulates the skin’s own collagen formation and increases skin hydration. For firmer skin and a fresh complexion.

COVER PRODERM – our silver bullet for problem skin. Has an antibacterial effect on irritated, inflammatory or acne-stressed skin.

4

Complementary care: SEYOceuticals

Abschlusspflege

SEYOCEUTICALS — YOUR HOME BEAUTY DEPOT

SEYO firmly believes that professional care should not end when you leave the cosmetics institute. This conviction gave rise to the SEYOceuticals range. These are five dermatological cosmetic care series that perfectly complement SEYO’s TDA treatments. They help to prevent the signs of skin ageing, correct them or improve the appearance of problem skin. SEYOceuticals are dermatologically tested and free from paraffin and silicone oils and dyes.

1

Reinigung & Vorbereitung

Prepare Tiles

TDA PREPARE: DIE PERFEKTE EINSTIMMUNG

Je gezielter die Haut auf die TDA-Therapie vorbereitet ist, desto überzeugender das Ergebnis. Am Anfang steht wie bei jeder kosmetischen Behandlung eine sorgfältige Reinigung. Das BACK TO ZERO Reinigungsmousse von SEYO erledigt diese Aufgabe gründlich und sanft zugleich – für die Haut das reinste Vergnügen.

Im Anschluss kommt das dreiteilige TDA PREPARE Set für eine präzise Dermabrasion zum Einsatz. Die Behandlung mit TDA PREPARE ist unkompliziert, nicht invasiv und schmerzfrei. Dabei ermöglicht die saphirbeschichtete 3D-Behandlungsoberfläche ein gezieltes und kontrolliertes Abtragen der oberen Hornschichten. TDA PREPARE ist die optimale Einstimmung für die Haut auf die nachfolgende TDA-Tiefentherapie. Der erste Schritt zu schöner Haut ist gemacht!

2

TDA - Transdermale Applikation

ANGENEHM TIEFGRÜNDIG

EINE TIEFGREIFENDE BEHANDLUNG, DIE GLEICHZEITIG
SO SANFT IST – WIE FUNKTIONIERT DAS?

Behandlung Tiles
Behandlung Close

Während der Behandlung wird der Applikator in einem definierten Abstand über die Haut hinweg geführt. Das Gerät zeigt dabei laufend den Fortschritt der Behandlung an und signalisiert, wann es Zeit ist, zu weiteren Hautarealen zu wechseln. Während herkömmliche kosmetische Anwendungen an der Hornbarriere scheitern, transportiert TDA selbst Aktivstoffe mit größeren Molekülen bis in die tiefe Unterhaut. Die Haut regeneriert von innen heraus und gewinnt ihre natürliche Schönheit zurück.

INSTITUT IN DER NÄHE FINDEN

DAS WUNSCHPROGRAMM FÜR JEDE HAUT

TDA BIETET FÜR JEDES INDIVIDUELLE HAUTBEDÜRFNIS DAS PASSENDE PROGRAMM. PROFITIEREN SIE VON DREI SEYO VORTEILEN FÜR EINE DERMAKOSMETISCHE BEHANDLUNG NACH MASS:

1. Gesicht, Hals, Hände, Dekolleté, aber auch Problemzonen mit Narben können gezielt behandelt werden.

2. Die Dosierung der Aktivstoffe lässt sich partiell intensivieren, zum Beispiel für die besonders pflegebedürftige Augenpartie.

3. Die Applikation ist auf die physikalischen Eigenschaften der jeweiligen Aktivstoff-Kombinationen abgestimmt. So wird sichergestellt, dass die Substanzen in der Haut ankommen und ihre volle Wirkung entfalten können.

Frau Augenzu

6 AUSGEZEICHNETE

GRÜNDE FÜR TDA

  • NACHHALTIGE STRAFFUNG DER HAUT
  • VERBESSERUNG DES HAUTBILDES
  • REDUZIERUNG DER FALTENTIEFE
  • AKTIVIERUNG DER ZELLERNEUERUNG
  • BILDUNG VON FEUCHTIGKEITSDEPOTS
  • AUFBAU VON KOLLAGENFASERN

3

Seyo Masken

Maske

DER KRÖNENDE ABSCHLUSS

Nach der TDA-Behandlung kann sich die Haut auf ein abschließendes Verwöhnprogramm freuen. Zwei Masken, perfekt auf die TDA-Behandlung abgestimmt, machen das SEYO Erlebnis komplett. Sie enthalten ausgewählte Aktivstoffe, die auch bei der TDA-Behandlung zum Einsatz kommen. So wird die optimale Versorgung der Haut bis in die Tiefe unterstützt.


COVER HYAL – zur Unterstützung der TDA Anti-Aging-Behandlungen. Wirkt zellerneuernd, stimuliert die hauteigene Kollagenbildung und erhöht die Hautfeuchtigkeit. Für straffere Haut und einen frischen Teint.

COVER PRODERM – die Wunderwaffe bei Problemhaut. Wirkt antibakteriell auf gereizte, entzündliche oder von Akne gestresste Haut.

4

SEYOCEUTICALS

Abschlusspflege

SEYOCEUTICALS — DAS BEAUTY DEPOT FÜR ZU HAUSE

SEYO ist überzeugt, dass professionelle Pflege nicht mit dem Verlassen des Kosmetikinstituts enden sollte. Aus dieser Überzeugung heraus entstanden die SEYOCeuticals. Dabei handelt es ich um fünf dermakosmetische Pflegeserien zur perfekten Ergänzung der SEYO TDA-Behandlung. Sie beugen den Zeichen der Hautalterung vor, korrigieren diese oder verbessern das Erscheinungsbild von Problemhaut.

Herzstück jeder Serie ist ein tiefenwirksames, aktivierendes Serum. Jeweils passend dazu gibt es eine schützende und intensiv pflegende Creme. Ein sanftes Reinigungsmousse für alle Hauttypen rundet das Beauty-Programm für zu Hause ab.

SEYOCeuticals sind dermatologisch getestet, frei von Paraffin- und Silikonölen und Farbstoffen.

FÜR MEHR INFORMATION KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS DIREKT

ZUM KONTAKTFORMULAR